Council Member Line Up for 2018

17 May 2018

MGA announced its new Council line up at the recent 32nd Annual General Meeting held on 15 May 2018. New faces include two women leaders joining the team of inspiring Council Members to collectively spearhead the gas industry into its next phase of growth.

Standing from left to right : Yuha Ismail, representative for Habib Husin – Segari Energy Ventures, Nan Yusri Nan Rahimy – Deleum, David Hendicott – ConocoPhillips, Zahid Osman – MISC Berhad, M Jukris Wahab – PCSB & Benjamin Choo – Murphy.

Seating from left to right : Ahmad Hashimi Abd Manap – Gas Malaysia Berhad, Seah Suying – Shell, Hazli Sham Kassim – PETRONAS, Mustaffa Kamal Abu Bakar – Dialog, Datuk Zunaidah Idris – HLIB & Zul Nurani – ExxonMobil.

Congratulations and we wish them well in their undertakings!